Thursday, 30 July 2009

July 2009 New Music!

Dj Food 'One Man's Weird Is Another Man's World' (Ninja Tune) 06/07/09 (Single)
Various 'Bugged Out! Suck My Deck: Brodinski' (New State) 06/07/09 (Compilation)
Clan Of Xymox 'Emily' (Trisol) 10/07/09 (Single)
Clark 'Totems Flare' (Warp) 13/07/09 (Album)
Various 'Fabric 47: Jay Haze' (Fabric) 13/07/09 (Compilation)
Dj T 'Bateria' (Get Physical) 15/07/09 (Single)
The Normal 'T.V.O.D./Warm Leatherette' (Mute) 20/07/09 (Reissue)
Flying Lotus 'L.A. EP 3 X 3' (Warp) 20/07/09 (EP)
Fontän 'Winterhwila' (Information) 24/07/09 (Album)
X Marks The Pedwalk 'Abattoir' (Infacted) 24/07/09 (Reissue)
Various 'James Lavelle GU37: Bangkok' (Global Underground) 27/07/09 (Compilation)
Various 'Ze 30: Ze Records 1979-2009' (Strut) 27/07/09 (Compilation)
Tomas Barfod & Fredski 'Mr. Fleurquin' (Get Physical) 29/07/09 (Single)