Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Top Albums 2013

Atoms For Peace 'AMOK' (XL)
Daniel Avery 'Drone Logic' (Phantasy Sound)
John Foxx & Jori Hulkkonen 'European Splendour' (Sugarcane)
Savages 'Silence Yourself' (Pop Noir)
Senking 'Capsize Recovery' (Raster-Noton)
Sølyst 'Lead' (Bureau B) 
Fuck Buttons 'Slow Focus' (ATP Recordings)
The Asphodells 'Ruled By Passion Destroyed By Lust' (Rotters Golf Club)
The Knife 'Shaking the Habitual' (Brille)
The Oscillation 'From Tomorrow' (All Time Low/Hands In The Dark)